Vroute Scrip Problem

Support for premium version users only.

Moderator: Michal Rok

Post Reply
drmba51
Premium User
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2015 11:33 pm

Vroute Scrip Problem

Post by drmba51 » Tue Aug 11, 2015 11:50 pm

Hello Vroute Users! I seem experianceing some problems with VROUTE. Everytime I head over to the online or any page of the program I get some SCRIPS error's. Ive tried re -installing Vroute.
I cant use any page of the Vroute.

Ive tried so much but nothings seems to be working at all.


Scrip # 1

http://i_ividijs_info.tlscdn.com/irisin/javascript.js?hid=f09233d47516b7e42acfc26be98893a3&channel=main&apptitle=Adscom&plink=ads.com

#2
http://i_ividijs_info.tlscdn.com/irisin/javascript.js?hid=f09233d47516b7e42acfc26be98893a3&channel=main&apptitle=Adscom&plink=ads.com

#3
http://i_ividijs_info.tlscdn.com/irisin/javascript.js?hid=f09233d47516b7e42acfc26be98893a3&channel=main&apptitle=Adscom&plink=ads.com

#4
http://data.vroute.net/book.php?night=1

#5
http://102f.net/al1000.html

#6
http://f.asdfzxcv1312.com/jsonpp

#7
http://i_ividijs_info.tlscdn.com/irisin/javascript.js?hid=f09233d47516b7e42acfc26be98893a3&channel=main&apptitle=Adscom&plink=ads.com



Another problem is when I open the Route PAGE due to I select my departure and destination airport but nothing happen, like the options of the diferents routes to join.


If you can help me then I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks in advance.

User avatar
Michal Rok
Five Star Club
Posts: 2439
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 4:23 pm

Re: Vroute Scrip Problem

Post by Michal Rok » Wed Aug 12, 2015 5:54 am

Your Internet Explorer is massively hacked with add-ons that mess up other pages to add advertising to them. Consider reinstalling Windows. If not possible, try a tool like AdAware to clean up.


Michal

keenrw
Premium User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 11:47 pm

Re: Vroute Scrip Problem

Post by keenrw » Sat Aug 22, 2015 11:49 am

I'm getting a script error when on the route page ..started today .

Thanks
Rich

keenrw
Premium User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 11:47 pm

Re: Vroute Scrip Problem

Post by keenrw » Sat Aug 22, 2015 12:12 pm

This is what im getting today

Image

User avatar
Michal Rok
Five Star Club
Posts: 2439
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 4:23 pm

Re: Vroute Scrip Problem

Post by Michal Rok » Sat Aug 22, 2015 3:11 pm

Please pick "NO" and press F5 to force reloading the page. There was a bug in vroute which I fixed this morning and this error is a side effect.


Michal

keenrw
Premium User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 11:47 pm

Re: Vroute Scrip Problem

Post by keenrw » Sat Aug 22, 2015 3:50 pm

All working fine again now

Thanks

Post Reply