Page 1 of 1

Change VATSIM ID

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2010 8:10 am
by alquivir
Hi Michal,

I am Jose Maria Fernández. I am enrolled in its program with 900507 vatsim id. This id will be active for my mistake, creating a doubling account in VATSIM. For some time I briefed him, and now I use my old id vatsim 842610.
Please could change my Id in VROUTE to 842610?

if you need any more information about my identity, feel free to ask me, and send it by private.

Many Thanks,

José María Fernández

Re: Change VATSIM ID

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2010 6:53 am
by Michal Rok
hi,

I removed PID 900507 from your account, so you can now enter the correct one.


Michal

Re: Change VATSIM ID

Posted: Mon Jan 24, 2011 12:52 am
by BrandonReifer
Hey I'm Brandon Reifer I had to create 2 accounts when starting VATSIm for strange reason and I was wondering if you could Delete 1118135 .. so I can add 1119586 thanks..

Re: Change VATSIM ID

Posted: Mon Jan 24, 2011 5:03 am
by Michal Rok
done!


Michal

Re: Change VATSIM ID

Posted: Mon Jan 24, 2011 9:35 pm
by BrandonReifer
Thanks alot..