Vroute frozen ?

Problems? Bugs found? Questions? Please post here.

Moderator: Michal Rok

Post Reply
kolo
Premium User
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 7:21 pm

Vroute frozen ?

Post by kolo » Wed Apr 07, 2021 3:41 pm

It seems Vroutre is frozen ? No movement today :shock:

Regards
Lothar

Anders Moen
Five Star Club
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:03 pm

Re: Vroute frozen ?

Post by Anders Moen » Thu Apr 08, 2021 7:18 am

Same today as well
I got a feeling it's got something to do with the fact that VATSIM has deprecated the old data files, and are now using the newer JSON files only (v3)

rookx
Premium User
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 2:12 pm

Re: Vroute frozen ?

Post by rookx » Fri Apr 09, 2021 11:25 am

Its still not working. Hope it gets fixed soon.

Post Reply