VATSIM ID change

Support for premium version users only.

Moderator: Michal Rok

VATSIM ID change

Postby csnorcup » Tue May 31, 2016 2:15 pm

Hi All,

VATSIM have changed my VATSIM ID due to an error with my account. How do i change my ID number on VRoute?

Thanks

Chris
csnorcup
Premium User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 2:12 pm
Location: Burton, United Kingdom

Re: VATSIM ID change

Postby Michal Rok » Thu Jun 02, 2016 11:12 am

what's the ID that you want removed?


Michal
User avatar
Michal Rok
Five Star Club
 
Posts: 2431
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 4:23 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: VATSIM ID change

Postby csnorcup » Thu Jun 02, 2016 1:46 pm

1322575

Thanks

Chris
csnorcup
Premium User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 2:12 pm
Location: Burton, United Kingdom

Re: VATSIM ID change

Postby Michal Rok » Thu Jun 02, 2016 2:59 pm

Done.


Michal
User avatar
Michal Rok
Five Star Club
 
Posts: 2431
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 4:23 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: VATSIM ID change

Postby csnorcup » Thu Jun 02, 2016 4:33 pm

Thanks Michal

Appreciate it.

Also, i fly for FlyUK as a VA but for some reason i haven't been automatically added to their community. How do i sort this?

Also i used to fly for BA Virtual but not anymore so how do i remove myself from their community?

Thanks

Chris
csnorcup
Premium User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 2:12 pm
Location: Burton, United Kingdom

Re: VATSIM ID change

Postby Michal Rok » Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:42 pm

If a community is automatically synced with vroute*, being added or removed from their roster impacts vroute within 24 hours. If they don't sync automatically, it's up to community moderator to invite/remove.

* - all partner airlines have to have sync enabled



Michal
User avatar
Michal Rok
Five Star Club
 
Posts: 2431
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 4:23 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland


Return to vroute.net premium

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron