Vatsim ID number

Support for premium version users only.

Moderator: Michal Rok

Vatsim ID number

Postby Rolfspan » Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:42 pm

The ID shown on Vroute is an old one and should really be changed to the one that I am using now. What is that procedure.
Thank you.
Rolf
Rolfspan
Premium User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:09 pm

Re: Vatsim ID number

Postby Michal Rok » Sat Jan 09, 2016 9:46 am

Please note vatsim forbids creating new user ids when you already have one.

I've removed your current id from vroute profile, add one directly in vroute's config page please.


Michal
User avatar
Michal Rok
Five Star Club
 
Posts: 2431
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 4:23 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: Vatsim ID number

Postby Callum_Graham » Tue Jan 10, 2017 12:57 pm

can anyone tell me how to change my ID ?
Callum_Graham
Premium User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 8:54 am


Return to vroute.net premium

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron