vroute not recognize the gates

Problems? Bugs found? Questions? Please post here.

Moderator: Michal Rok

vroute not recognize the gates

Postby lasko » Mon Dec 19, 2016 1:49 am

Hello
I bought VROUTE since 15/10/2014
receipt: E00217
vroute Info version 2.0 Premium
Serial Number:
9F8D6B8B56F4578..........F9430E

my problem is the following:
It does not recognize the gates?


Example:
1-- I creates a flight plan departure of LFBD ( Gate A10) to LFBT .

Under FSX ok, the aircraft is located well at the Gate A10.


2-- then I recreates the same flight plan with VROUTE , and in VROUTE there is no gate ask, then I exported this flight plan in FSX and there, my plane is located in the middle of the tracks (runways) ???

And not in Gate A10???

could you help me for this problem ?

best regards

lasko
lasko
Premium User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 1:18 am

Re: vroute not recognize the gates

Postby lasko » Mon Dec 19, 2016 6:38 pm

Good evening everyone
my problem is already reported by evil7 of the mar 11 2012
but the problem is not resolved,
suggestion to the responsible for the program, why not insert the doors in the program of vroute?
thanks for help
lasko
lasko
Premium User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2016 1:18 am

Re: vroute not recognize the gates

Postby Michal Rok » Sun Dec 25, 2016 5:11 pm

User avatar
Michal Rok
Five Star Club
 
Posts: 2431
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 4:23 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland


Return to vroute info product support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

cron